UCT Promaths Alumni

2021 Executive Team

This is the team that provides strategic and operational leadership to the society. They set goals, develop strategy, and ensure the strategy is executed effectively.They also devise strategies and policies to ensure that the society meets its goals. They plan, direct, and coordinate operational activities of the society.They also carefully consider and implement the ideas of the general members creating an environment where every member is heard and expected to give an input.
Post-Executive structures:
2020 Executive Team.

Chairperson: Banele Mbatha

Deputy Chairperson: Phole Mofokeng

Secretary: Mpumelelo Yeko

Treasurer: Nokuthula Maphumulo

Communications Representative: Sinethemba Zondi

Head of Academics & Mentorship: Lwando Kewute

Events Coordinator: Swazi Hlophe

First Year's Guardian: Malito Mokoena

IT Representative: Sivuyile Sifuba

2019 Executive Team.

Chairperson: Luxolo Paul Mdolo

Deputy Chairperson: Gladness Mponzwana

Secretary: Tselane Matuludi

Treasurer: Refiloe Makhongoana

Communications Representative: Unathi Bodlingwe

Academics Representative: Banele Mbatha

Events Coordinator: Boitumelo Simela

Events Coordinator: Nolonwabo Patu

2018 Executive Team.

Chairperson: Michael Makhaba

Deputy Chairperson: Senamile Dubazane

Teasurer: Nokuthula Mbali Precious Maphumulo

Secretary: Christopher Tumi Mogadime

Deputy Secretary: Unathi Bodlingwe

Communications Representative: Noxolo Wendy Ngcobo

Academics Representative: Boitumelo Hlalele

Academics Representative: Tlotliso Jonas

Events Coordinator: Amanda Ngcobo

Events Coordinator: Luzuko Luvalo

2017 Executive Team.

Chairperson: Nompilo Zungu

Co-Chairperson: Michael Makhaba

Secretary: Evans Tjabadi

Communications Representative: Tswaragano Mashiloane

Academics Representative: Dumisani Ngwaca

Events Coordinator: Katleho Moloi

Events Coordinator: Mokhele Makhoane